Deleting your results¶
Your results and all associated data will be deleted once your licence expires. The CSIRO will not retain a copy of your results, any files you have uploaded or the table you created on the server in the first steps. This cannot be undone.
You will receive a reminder email 30 days before your data will be deleted, in case you have not downloaded your results.
You can also, at any time, delete your results. This cannot be undone.
Deleting an entire project¶
To delete your entire project and all associated sample data, model runs and results, toggle open the Side menu. Click on the ellipsoid (three dots) next to the Edit Project button. Click the red Delete Project button if you wish to delete all results and uploaded files.
A warning message will appear, asking you to confirm. Click Cancel if you do not wish to delete the model and all results. Click the red Delete button if you wish to delete all results and uploaded files. The CSIRO will not be able to recover these data once they are deleted. Ensure that you have downloaded your data package BEFORE you delete these results.
Deleting individual model runs¶
To delete individual model runs, click on the Bin button next to the respective model run in your Side menu bar.
A warning message will appear, asking you to confirm. Click Cancel if you do not wish to delete the model and all results. Click the red Delete button if you wish to delete all results and uploaded files associated with this model run. The CSIRO will not be able to recover these data once they are deleted. Ensure that you have downloaded your data package BEFORE you delete these results.
Note that you can only delete Sample tables if they are not associated with a completed model run.


